Contact Us

Got a question? Get in touch below!

Sarah Reynolds

Sarah Reynolds

Project Director
eft
+44 (0) 207 375 7587 (Global)
+1800 814 3459 x7587 (US TF)
+1866 996 1235 ex.7587 (CAN TF)
sreynolds@eft.com

Danielle Horsnell

Danielle Horsnell

Research Director
eft
+44 (0) 207 422 4323 (Global)
+1800 814 3459 x4323 (US TF)
+1866 996 1235 ex.4323 (CAN TF)
dhorsnell@eft.com

To sponsor, exhibit, or develop business at the event:

Toby Spencer

Toby Spencer

Head of Business Development
+44 (0) 207 375 7168 (Global)
+1800 814 3459 x7168 (US)
+1866 996 1235 ex.7168 (CAN TF)
Email: tspencer@eft.com

Ross Ingram

Ross Ingram

Director of Business Development
+44 (0) 207 375 7505 (Global)
+1800 814 3459 x7505 (US)
+1866 996 1235 ex.7505 (CAN TF)
Email: ringram@eft.com

Arjun Kumar

Arjun Kumar

Director of Business Development
+44 (0) 207 375 7531 (Global)
+1800 814 3459 x7531 (US)
+1866 996 1235 ex.7531 (CAN TF)
Email: akumar@eft.com

Find out more about partnering opportunities:

Fabia Palmer

Fabia Palmer

Marketing Executive
eft
+44 (0) 207 375 7218 (Global)
+1800 814 3459 x7218 (US)
+1866 996 1235 ex.7218 (CAN TF)
fpalmer@eft.com

2016 Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors

  • prologis
  • syncreon

Charter Sponsor

  • jda

Host City

  • venlo

Gold Sponsors

  • Quintiq

Silver Sponsors

  • ekol
  • Exertis
  • Freightex
  • GateHouse
  • gebruder-weiss
  • Jabil
  • JLL
  • Luxoft
  • Nulogy
  • Sealed-Air

Bronze Sponsors

Lanyard Sponsor

Delegate Bag Sponsor

Badge Sponsor

Water Bottles Sponsor

Networking Sponsor

Exhibition & Meetings Sponsors

  • dfds
  • DSV
  • Flex
  • geodis
  • macandrews
  • Raben